All SAF members and guests are welcome to attend meetings and events.  If any Chapter Members, or people who wish to be members have questions, comments, or ideas about future meetings and activities, please don’t hesitate to contact us.  We look forward to seeing you at our next event!

For the latest meeting times and current activities, check our Umpqua SAF Facebook!

Chair: Chad Gilbreth, Northwest Farm Credit Services
Chair Elect: Wade Christensen, Silver Butte
Past Chair: John Seward, retired ODF
Secretary: Alicia Christiansen, OSU Extension
Social Media Chair: Whitney Henneman, Silver Butte
Delegate at Large: Brennan Garrelts, Lone Rock Resources
Treasurer: Aldo Nava, Barnes and Associates
Education and Newsletter Chair: Katie Nichols, Lone Rock Resources
Membership Chair: James Mahaffy, BLM
Policy and Historian Chair: Mark Buckbee, Retired BLM
Forester’s Fund Chair: Trixy Moser, BLM
Umpqua Community College Liaison: Jarred Saralecos


    © By  All Rights Reserved.